top of page
  • Writer's pictureCH.PHYSICS


Updated: Apr 26, 2020

To get admission into NITs (NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY)and IITs (INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY) there is a common entrance exam i.e JEE (JOINT ENTRANCE EXAMINATION). This exam having two phases. First phase is called JEE MAINS and Second phase is called as JEE ADVANCED. Any body who are studying class 12/ intermediate second year or passed can apply and write JEE MAINS. But to write JEE Advanced exam there is a cut off. Candidates should get minimum marks in their category.

The cut off marks in 2018 (Category wise)as follows.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page